Quantcast

Stansbury

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 21, 2013 Stansbury def. Roy 3-2 Final W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 South Summit def. Stansbury 3-0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 West def. Stansbury 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Stansbury def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final W
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Hurricane def. Stansbury 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Hunter def. Stansbury 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Juan Diego def. Stansbury 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Grantsville def. Stansbury 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Tooele def. Stansbury 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Stansbury def. Ben Lomond 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Stansbury def. Bear River 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Stansbury def. Grantsville 3-2 Final W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Brighton def. Stansbury 2-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Tooele  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Stansbury def. Ben Lomond 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 at Bear River  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Stansbury def. Carbon 3-2 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Morgan def. Stansbury 3-0 Final L
Sat. Nov. 2, 2013 Payson def. Stansbury 3-0 Final L