Quantcast

Stansbury

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Bonneville 7, Stansbury 0 Final L
Wed. Aug. 13, 2014 Morgan 5, Stansbury 3 Final L
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Stansbury 5, North Sanpete 2 Final W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Stansbury 8, Union 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Stansbury 7, Taylorsville 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Stansbury 7, Payson 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Stansbury 6, Hunter 2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Stansbury 11, Grantsville 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Stansbury 3, Ben Lomond 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Bear River 3, Stansbury 3 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Stansbury 4, Tooele 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Stansbury 8, Grantsville 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Stansbury 5, Ben Lomond 1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Bear River 2, Stansbury 1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Stansbury 3, Tooele 1 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Stansbury 8, Juab 0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 18, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
Dixie 3, Stansbury 0 Final
L