Stansbury

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Stansbury 55, Uintah 52 Final W
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Timpview 59, Stansbury 24 Final L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Stansbury 44, American Leadership 23 Final W
Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 BEAR RIVER WINTER CLASSIC
Sky View 76, Stansbury 48 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 BEAR RIVER WINTER CLASSIC
Stansbury 38, Weber 34 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Fremont 49, Stansbury 28 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 2A-3A GIRLS PREVIEW
Stansbury 45, South Sevier 33 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 2A-3A GIRLS PREVIEW
Canyon View 40, Stansbury 37 Final (OT)
L
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Highland 53, Stansbury 45 Final L
Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Stansbury 47, South Summit 46 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
North Sanpete 52, Stansbury 34 Final
L
Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Stansbury 34, Cedar 32 Final
W
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Stansbury 49, Payson 31 Final W
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Delta 59, Stansbury 46 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Stansbury 55, Ben Lomond 17 Final W
Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Stansbury 53, Tooele 29 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Stansbury 47, Bear River 45 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Stansbury 58, Grantsville 29 Final W
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Stansbury 47, Ben Lomond 24 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Stansbury 54, Tooele 46 Final W
Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Bear River 56, Stansbury 49 Final L
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 Stansbury 56, Grantsville 24 Final W
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Stansbury 42, Snow Canyon 40 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 3A QUARTERFINALS
Morgan 61, Stansbury 24 Final
L