Stansbury

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 21, 2012 Stansbury 48, Cyprus 47 Final W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Stansbury 56, Hurricane 47 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 2A/3A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Dixie 65, Stansbury 63 Final (OT)
L
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Stansbury 66, Rowland Hall 54 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Delta 72, Stansbury 68 Final (OT) L
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Kearns 56, Stansbury 37 Final L
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 Westlake 68, Stansbury 39 Final L
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Grantsville 46, Stansbury 35 Final L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Morgan 83, Stansbury 52 Final L
Thu. Dec. 27, 2012 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Stansbury 62, Juab 45 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Canyon View 63, Stansbury 50 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
South Sevier 53, Stansbury 37 Final
L
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Stansbury 67, Tooele 55 Final W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Ogden 56, Stansbury 55 Final L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Bear River 61, Stansbury 56 Final L
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Ben Lomond 44, Stansbury 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Stansbury 59, Grantsville 46 Final W
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Morgan 71, Stansbury 50 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Tooele 46, Stansbury 41 Final L
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Ogden 63, Stansbury 55 Final L
Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 Bear River 60, Stansbury 35 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Ben Lomond 54, Stansbury 51 Final L