Quantcast

Maple Mountain

Baseball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 9, 2012 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Maple Mountain 6, Rancho, Nev. 4 Final
W
Fri. March 9, 2012 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Desert Hills 9, Maple Mountain 2 Final
L
Sat. March 10, 2012 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Maple Mountain 3, West Jordan 0 Final
W
Sat. March 10, 2012 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Maple Mountain 4, Delta 1 Final
W
Tue. March 13, 2012 Maple Mountain 6, Grantsville 0 Final W
Wed. March 14, 2012 Sky View 6, Maple Mountain 1 Final L
Sat. March 17, 2012 Maple Mountain 15, Stansbury 2 Final W
Sat. March 17, 2012 Maple Mountain 11, Bonneville 4 Final W
Tue. March 20, 2012 Maple Mountain 8, Carbon 5 Final W
Fri. March 23, 2012 Maple Mountain 5, Wasatch 2 Final W
Sat. March 24, 2012 Maple Mountain 8, Mountain Crest 1 Final W
Tue. March 27, 2012 Maple Mountain 5, Provo 2 Final W
Thu. March 29, 2012 Maple Mountain 8, Provo 5 Final W
Tue. April 3, 2012 Maple Mountain 5, Timpanogos 2 Final W
Thu. April 5, 2012 Maple Mountain 4, Timpanogos 2 Final W
Mon. April 9, 2012 Maple Mountain 7, Timpview 1 Final W
Tue. April 10, 2012 Maple Mountain 5, Timpview 4 Final (9) W
Tue. April 17, 2012 Maple Mountain 8, Springville 0 Final W
Thu. April 19, 2012 Springville 9, Maple Mountain 6 Final L
Tue. April 24, 2012 Maple Mountain 8, Mountain View 7 Final W
Thu. April 26, 2012 Maple Mountain 4, Mountain View 3 Final W
Tue. May 1, 2012 Maple Mountain 5, Salem Hills 4 Final W
Thu. May 3, 2012 Salem Hills 7, Maple Mountain 6 Final L
Mon. May 7, 2012 Maple Mountain 4, Orem 0 Final W
Tue. May 8, 2012 Maple Mountain 10, Orem 8 Final W
Tue. May 15, 2012 4A FIRST ROUND
Maple Mountain 2, Timpanogos 0 Final
W
Wed. May 16, 2012 4A SECOND ROUND
Sky View 7, Maple Mountain 1 Final
L
Mon. May 21, 2012 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Maple Mountain 5, Bountiful 2 Final
W
Tue. May 22, 2012 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Maple Mountain 3, Olympus 2 Final (8)
W
Wed. May 23, 2012 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Mountain Crest 7, Maple Mountain 6 Final
L