Quantcast

Maple Mountain

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 KJ HARRISON MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Maple Mountain 3, Lehi 0 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 KJ HARRISON MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Canyon View 5, Maple Mountain 2 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 KJ HARRISON MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT - CHAMPIONSHIP
Maple Mountain 13, Canyon View 3 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 KJ HARRISON MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Maple Mountain 7, Snow Canyon 4 Final
W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Maple Mountain 7, Timpanogos 6 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Maple Mountain 7, Carbon 1 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Layton 4, Maple Mountain 1 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Maple Mountain 8, Logan 7 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 DESERT HILLS INVITATIONAL
Maple Mountain 6, Desert Hills 5 Final
W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Maple Mountain 5, Murray 0 Final W
Wed. March 19, 2014 Mountain Crest 10, Maple Mountain 8 Final L
Sat. March 22, 2014 Maple Mountain 8, Bountiful 3 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Maple Mountain 9, Wasatch 3 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Maple Mountain 5, Wasatch 4 Final W
Mon. April 7, 2014 Provo 8, Maple Mountain 7 Final (8) L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Maple Mountain 7, Provo 4 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Maple Mountain 11, Timpview 2 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Maple Mountain 11, Timpview 6 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Springville 3, Maple Mountain 1 Final L
Thu. April 24, 2014 Maple Mountain 8, Springville 3 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Maple Mountain 7, Spanish Fork 6 Final (11) W
Thu. May 1, 2014 Spanish Fork 5, Maple Mountain 4 Final L
Mon. May 5, 2014 Salem Hills 3, Maple Mountain 2 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Maple Mountain 6, Salem Hills 2 Final W
Tue. May 13, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Maple Mountain 11, Logan 9 Final
W
Wed. May 14, 2014 4A SECOND ROUND
Skyline 10, Maple Mountain 9 Final
L
Mon. May 19, 2014 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Woods Cross 12, Maple Mountain 9 Final
L