Quantcast

Maple Mountain

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 7, 2013 Maple Mountain 2, Dixie 1 Final W
Fri. March 8, 2013 Maple Mountain 1, Pine View 0 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Timpview 2, Maple Mountain 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. March 19, 2013 Maple Mountain 4, Salem Hills 0 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Maple Mountain 1, Springville 0 Final W
Tue. March 26, 2013 Maple Mountain 3, Mountain View 3 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. March 28, 2013 Orem 1, Maple Mountain 0 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Maple Mountain 2, Provo 1 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Timpview 5, Maple Mountain 0 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Maple Mountain 2, Salem Hills 0 Final W
Sat. April 20, 2013 Timpanogos 1, Maple Mountain 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. April 23, 2013 Maple Mountain 3, Springville 0 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Maple Mountain 1, Mountain View 0 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Maple Mountain 2, Orem 1 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Maple Mountain 4, Timpanogos 1 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 Maple Mountain 1, Provo 0 Final W
Wed. May 15, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Maple Mountain 2, Bonneville 1 Final (2OT)
W
Fri. May 17, 2013 4A QUARTERFINALS
Murray 1, Maple Mountain 0 Final
L