Quantcast

Maple Mountain

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Maple Mountain 68, Olympus 60 Final W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Murray 62, Maple Mountain 53 Final L
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Timpanogos 77, Maple Mountain 58 Final L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Maple Mountain 72, Payson 36 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Maple Mountain 57, Snow Canyon 37 Final W
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Desert Hills 69, Maple Mountain 45 Final L
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Maple Mountain 42, Orem 38 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Maple Mountain 66, Juab 52 Final W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Maple Mountain 61, Spanish Fork 50 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Maple Mountain 50, Provo 40 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Maple Mountain 55, Salem Hills 53 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Timpview 82, Maple Mountain 66 Final L
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Wasatch 84, Maple Mountain 82 Final (3OT) L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Springville 62, Maple Mountain 56 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Spanish Fork 67, Maple Mountain 48 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Maple Mountain 51, Provo 36 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Maple Mountain 59, Salem Hills 45 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Timpview 61, Maple Mountain 57 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Maple Mountain 55, Wasatch 44 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Springville 56, Maple Mountain 50 Final L
Thu. Feb. 20, 2014 REGION 8 PLAY-IN GAME
Wasatch 66, Maple Mountain 47 Final
L