Quantcast

Maple Mountain

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Maple Mountain 60, Carbon 53 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Maple Mountain 69, Payson 67 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Maple Mountain 62, Corner Canyon 58 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Maple Mountain 71, Sky View 52 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Maple Mountain 61, Mountain View 60 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Lehi 74, Maple Mountain 72 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Pine View 64, Maple Mountain 49 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
vs. North Sevier (at Dixie State)
8:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Woods Cross (at Dixie State)
11:45 a.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 Pleasant Grove  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Provo  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Salem Hills  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Timpview  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Wasatch  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Springville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Spanish Fork  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Provo  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Salem Hills  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Timpview  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Wasatch  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Springville  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Spanish Fork  7:00 p.m.