Quantcast

Westlake

Baseball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 8, 2012 Westlake 6, Springville 5 Final W
Wed. March 14, 2012 LAS VEGAS TOURNAMENT
Faith Lutheran, Nev. 16, Westlake 5 Final
L
Thu. March 15, 2012 LAS VEGAS TOURNAMENT
Bishop Gorman, Nev. 12, Westlake 11 Final
L
Fri. March 16, 2012 LAS VEGAS TOURNAMENT
Westlake 13, Taylorsville 10 Final
W
Sat. March 17, 2012 LAS VEGAS TOURNAMENT
Liberty, Nev. 17, Westlake 15 Final
L
Fri. March 23, 2012 LITTLE CAESARS CLASSIC
Sky View 3, Westlake 1 Final
L
Fri. March 23, 2012 LITTLE CAESARS CLASSIC
Westlake 10, Las Vegas, Nev. 3 Final
W
Sat. March 24, 2012 LITTLE CAESARS CLASSIC
Judge Memorial 18, Westlake 9 Final
L
Sat. March 24, 2012 LITTLE CAESARS CLASSIC
Shadow Ridge, Nev. 9, Westlake 6 Final
L
Thu. March 29, 2012 Westlake 5, Wasatch 2 Final W
Tue. April 10, 2012 Skyline 12, Westlake 2 Final L
Wed. April 11, 2012 Skyline 12, Westlake 2 Final L
Fri. April 13, 2012 Skyline 2, Westlake 1 Final L
Wed. April 18, 2012 Westlake 11, Olympus 1 Final W
Thu. April 19, 2012 Westlake 13, Olympus 5 Final W
Fri. April 20, 2012 Olympus 23, Westlake 15 Final L
Tue. April 24, 2012 Westlake 9, Hillcrest 3 Final W
Thu. April 26, 2012 Westlake 3, Hillcrest 1 Final W
Fri. April 27, 2012 Westlake 13, Hillcrest 8 Final W
Tue. May 1, 2012 Westlake 13, Herriman 7 Final W
Wed. May 2, 2012 Westlake 4, Herriman 3 Final W
Fri. May 4, 2012 Herriman 18, Westlake 14 Final L
Mon. May 7, 2012 Murray 18, Westlake 5 Final L
Tue. May 8, 2012 Murray 11, Westlake 1 Final L
Wed. May 9, 2012 Westlake 5, Murray 4 Final W
Tue. May 15, 2012 4A FIRST ROUND
Sky View 4, Westlake 2 Final
L
Wed. May 16, 2012 4A CONSOLATION
Timpanogos 8, Westlake 6 Final
L