Quantcast

Westlake

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 28, 2013 Salem Hills def. Westlake 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Lone Peak def. Westlake 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Westlake def. Corner Canyon 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Pleasant Grove def. Westlake 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Lehi def. Westlake 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Riverton def. Westlake 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 American Fork def. Westlake 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Herriman def. Westlake 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Lone Peak def. Westlake 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Pleasant Grove def. Westlake 3-0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Westlake def. Uintah 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Layton def. Westlake 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Westlake def. Mountain Crest 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
American Fork def. Westlake 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Timpview def. Westlake 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Hurricane def. Westlake 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Salem Hills def. Westlake 2-1 Final
L
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Lehi def. Westlake 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Riverton def. Westlake 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 American Fork def. Westlake 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Herriman def. Westlake 3-0 Final L