Westlake

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Syracuse def. Westlake 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Westlake def. Cottonwood 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Westlake def. Springville 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Herriman def. Westlake 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Enterprise def. Westlake 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Westlake def. Mountain Crest 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Westlake def. Bonneville 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Syracuse def. Westlake 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Logan def. Westlake 2-1 Final
L
Thu. Aug. 23, 2012 Westlake def. Cottonwood 3-0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Westlake def. American Fork 3-2 Final W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 PROVO TOURNAMENT
North Summit def. Westlake 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Westlake def. Payson 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Westlake def. Manti 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 1, 2012 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Park City def. Westlake 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 1, 2012 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Provo def. Westlake 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 1, 2012 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Westlake def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 1, 2012 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Westlake def. Carbon 2-1 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 4, 2012 Westlake def. Spanish Fork 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Westlake def. Olympus 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Westlake def. Hillcrest 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 Westlake def. Murray 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Westlake def. Skyline 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Westlake def. Herriman 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Westlake def. Olympus 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Westlake def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Westlake def. Murray 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Westlake def. Skyline 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 23, 2012 Westlake def. Herriman 3-0 Final W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 4A FIRST ROUND
Westlake def. East 3-0 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 4A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
Westlake def. Bonneville 3-2 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 3, 2012 4A STATE TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINALS
Timpview def. Westlake 3-0 Final
L