Westlake

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 Orem 58, Westlake 35 Final L
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 Cyprus 57, Westlake 39 Final L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Bountiful 51, Westlake 36 Final L
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Stansbury 38, Westlake 27 Final L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Westlake 54, Hunter 36 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Westlake 48, Jordan 35 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Salem Hills 55, Westlake 48 Final L
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Westlake 57, Payson 39 Final W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Maple Mountain 56, Westlake 31 Final L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 Westlake 57, Spanish Fork 45 Final W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Westlake 60, Lehi 50 Final W
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Hillcrest 40, Westlake 38 Final L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Herriman 46, Westlake 42 Final L
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Westlake 44, Olympus 32 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Skyline 45, Westlake 38 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Murray 38, Westlake 34 Final L
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Hillcrest 55, Westlake 52 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Westlake 41, Herriman 29 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Westlake 53, Olympus 36 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Skyline 43, Westlake 38 Final L
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Murray 35, Westlake 31 Final L