Quantcast

Westlake

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Westlake 60, Tooele 35 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Hillcrest 56, Westlake 54 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Brighton 74, Westlake 59 Final L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Westlake 50, West Jordan 41 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Westlake 73, Granger 41 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Westlake 65, Stansbury 45 Final W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Springville 50, Westlake 47 Final (OT) L
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Westlake 47, Provo 45 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Westlake 54, El Toro, Calif. 41 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINAL
Juan Diego 67, Westlake 62 Final (OT)
L
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Wasatch 63, Westlake 61 Final
L
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Pleasant Grove 63, Westlake 56 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Westlake 61, Riverton 43 Final W
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Lone Peak 86, Westlake 75 Final L
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Herriman 54, Westlake 52 Final L
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Westlake 54, Lehi 49 Final W
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 American Fork 59, Westlake 54 Final L
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Pleasant Grove 42, Westlake 39 Final L
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Westlake 60, Riverton 53 Final W
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Lone Peak 59, Westlake 55 Final L
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Herriman 65, Westlake 58 Final L
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Lehi 68, Westlake 62 Final L
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 Westlake 38, American Fork 36 Final W