Quantcast

Westlake

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Westlake 60, Tooele 35 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Hillcrest 56, Westlake 54 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Brighton 74, Westlake 59 Final L
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Westlake 50, West Jordan 41 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Westlake 73, Granger 41 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Westlake 65, Stansbury 45 Final W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Springville 50, Westlake 47 Final (OT) L
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Provo (at Riverton High School)
10:15 a.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Riverton High School)
tbd
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Riverton High School)
tbd
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Riverton High School)
tbd
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at American Fork  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 American Fork  7:00 p.m.