Quantcast

Westlake

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 at Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 at West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Granger  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 at Springville  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Provo (at Riverton High School)
10:15 a.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Riverton High School)
tbd
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Riverton High School)
tbd
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Riverton High School)
tbd
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at American Fork  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 American Fork  7:00 p.m.