Quantcast

Woods Cross

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Woods Cross 33, Maple Mountain 21 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Woods Cross 41, Judge Memorial 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Woods Cross 41, Viewmont 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 East 42, Woods Cross 6 Final L
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Woods Cross 20, Clearfield 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Woods Cross 22, Bountiful 14 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Woods Cross 41, Highland 21 Final W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Woods Cross 47, Kearns 14 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Woods Cross 35, Corner Canyon 17 Final W
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Woods Cross 39, Cyprus 13 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Woods Cross 42, Box Elder 14 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 4A QUARTERFINALS
Woods Cross 21, Salem Hills 7 Final
W
Thu. Nov. 14, 2013 4A SEMIFINALS
Timpview 37, Woods Cross 6 Final game replay
L