Quantcast

Woods Cross

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 6, 2013 Timpanogos 8, Woods Cross 5 Final L
Fri. March 8, 2013 Skyline 16, Woods Cross 3 Final L
Sat. March 16, 2013 Woods Cross 13, Hunter 10 Final W
Sat. March 16, 2013 Woods Cross 4, Granger 2 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Woods Cross 7, Highland 1 Final W
Tue. March 26, 2013 Woods Cross 10, Highland 0 Final W
Thu. March 28, 2013 Woods Cross 6, Cyprus 0 Final W
Sat. March 30, 2013 LIONS NATIONAL INVITATIONAL
Brea-Olinda, Calif. 5, Woods Cross 1 Final
L
Sat. March 30, 2013 LIONS NATIONAL INVITATIONAL
Woods Cross 8, Palo Verde, Calif. 5 Final
W
Mon. April 1, 2013 LIONS NATIONAL INVITATIONAL
Fountain Valley, Calif. 28, Woods Cross 3 Final
L
Tue. April 2, 2013 LIONS NATIONAL INVITATIONAL
Ramona, Calif. 3, Woods Cross 2 Final
L
Wed. April 3, 2013 LIONS NATIONAL INVITATIONAL
Woods Cross 6, Lompoc, Calif. 6 Final
TIE
Tue. April 9, 2013 Woods Cross 4, Clearfield 3 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Woods Cross 9, Clearfield 0 Final W
Sat. April 13, 2013 Stansbury 4, Woods Cross 3 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Woods Cross 9, Bountiful 7 Final W
Wed. April 17, 2013 Woods Cross 2, Bountiful 1 Final W
Fri. April 19, 2013 Cyprus 10, Woods Cross 3 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Woods Cross 6, East 2 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 East 12, Woods Cross 10 Final L
Mon. April 29, 2013 Woods Cross 7, Highland 2 Final W
Wed. May 1, 2013 Woods Cross 16, Clearfield 4 Final W
Fri. May 3, 2013 Bountiful 6, Woods Cross 1 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Woods Cross 12, East 9 Final W
Thu. May 9, 2013 SPRING MOBILE BALLPARK
Woods Cross 9, Cyprus 8 Final
W
Tue. May 14, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Woods Cross 8, Provo 6 Final
W
Wed. May 15, 2013 4A WINNERS BRACKET
Timpanogos 5, Woods Cross 4 Final
L
Mon. May 20, 2013 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Logan 7, Woods Cross 2 Final
L