Woods Cross

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Woods Cross 8, Stansbury 4 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 Woods Cross 11, Skyline 4 Final W
Tue. March 11, 2014 Murray 4, Woods Cross 0 Final L
Sat. March 15, 2014 Woods Cross 14, Granger 2 Final W
Sat. March 15, 2014 Woods Cross 11, Hunter 0 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Jordan 10, Woods Cross 2 Final L
Wed. March 19, 2014 Woods Cross 17, East 4 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 SNOW CANYON TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC
Salem Hills 4, Woods Cross 3 Final
L
Fri. March 21, 2014 SNOW CANYON TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC
Las Vegas, Nev. 10, Woods Cross 7 Final
L
Sat. March 22, 2014 SNOW CANYON TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC
Park City 2, Woods Cross 1 Final
L
Sat. March 22, 2014 SNOW CANYON TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC
Woods Cross 12, Westlake 3 Final
W
Mon. March 24, 2014 Woods Cross 10, Highland 2 Final W
Mon. April 7, 2014 Woods Cross 2, Cyprus 1 Final W
Wed. April 9, 2014 Kearns 4, Woods Cross 2 Final L
Mon. April 14, 2014 Woods Cross 12, Clearfield 2 Final W
Wed. April 16, 2014 Bountiful 8, Woods Cross 0 Final L
Thu. April 17, 2014 Woods Cross 5, Judge Memorial 0 Final W
Mon. April 21, 2014 Woods Cross 10, East 0 Final W
Wed. April 23, 2014 Woods Cross 6, Highland 4 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 Woods Cross 5, Judge Memorial 4 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Woods Cross 1, Cyprus 0 Final W
Thu. May 1, 2014 Kearns 8, Woods Cross 5 Final (11) L
Mon. May 5, 2014 Woods Cross 10, Clearfield 0 Final W
Thu. May 8, 2014 Bountiful 8, Woods Cross 2 Final L
Tue. May 13, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Murray 10, Woods Cross 0 Final
L
Wed. May 14, 2014 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Woods Cross 1, Bonneville 0 Final
W
Mon. May 19, 2014 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Woods Cross 12, Maple Mountain 9 Final
W
Tue. May 20, 2014 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Salem Hills 8, Woods Cross 2 Final
L