Quantcast

Woods Cross

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 12, 2015 Clovis, Ariz. 10, Woods Cross 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Aztec, N.M. 10, Woods Cross 4 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Desert Edge, Ariz. 10, Woods Cross 2 Final L
Sat. March 14, 2015 Bishop Gorman, Nev. 9, Woods Cross 3 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Woods Cross 8, Cyprus 0 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 Woods Cross 16, Highland 0 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Woods Cross 1, Layton 0 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Woods Cross 4, Bountiful 2 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Woods Cross 12, Kearns 0 Final W
Mon. April 6, 2015 Woods Cross 17, Weber 5 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Clearfield 8, Woods Cross 1 Final L
Thu. April 9, 2015 Woods Cross 18, East 1 Final W
Mon. April 13, 2015 Woods Cross 9, West 0 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Woods Cross 19, Judge Memorial 0 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Woods Cross 13, Highland 1 Final W
Wed. April 22, 2015 Woods Cross 8, Cyprus 4 Final (8) W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Woods Cross 3, Kearns 0 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Olympus 11, Woods Cross 8 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Woods Cross 4, East 2 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 Woods Cross 3, Bountiful 2 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Woods Cross 14, Davis 5 Final (8) W
Tue. May 5, 2015 Woods Cross 4, Clearfield 3 Final game replay W
Wed. May 6, 2015 Morgan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 Woods Cross 15, Judge Memorial 0 Final W
Tue. May 12, 2015 4A FIRST ROUND
Woods Cross 9, Roy 0 Final
W
Thu. May 14, 2015 4A SECOND ROUND
Springville 11, Woods Cross 0 Final
L
Tue. May 19, 2015 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Woods Cross 8, Sky View 2 Final
W
Wed. May 20, 2015 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
East 7, Woods Cross 6 Final
L