Quantcast

Woods Cross

Girls Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 11, 2015 at Viewmont  5:00 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 12, 2015 at Bountiful  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 13, 2015 at Viewmont  7:15 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 18, 2015 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 20, 2015 at Olympus  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 25, 2015 Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 27, 2015 at East  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 1, 2015 Highland  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 3, 2015 at Box Elder  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 8, 2015 Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 10, 2015 at Bountiful  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 17, 2015 at Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 22, 2015 East  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 24, 2015 at Highland  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 29, 2015 Box Elder  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 1, 2015 at Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 6, 2015 Bountiful  7:00 p.m.