Quantcast

Woods Cross

Boys Soccer

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 6, 2012 Woods Cross 3, Copper Hills 0 Final W
Fri. March 9, 2012 Bonneville 4, Woods Cross 2 Final L
Tue. March 13, 2012 Viewmont 4, Woods Cross 0 Final L
Mon. March 19, 2012 Weber 7, Woods Cross 1 Final L
Tue. March 20, 2012 Woods Cross 3, Fremont 0 Final W
Fri. March 23, 2012 Woods Cross 5, Logan 4 Final W
Tue. March 27, 2012 Woods Cross 5, Cyprus 2 Final W
Thu. March 29, 2012 East 3, Woods Cross 0 Final L
Fri. April 13, 2012 Woods Cross 3, Clearfield 1 Final W
Tue. April 17, 2012 Woods Cross 3, Highland 0 Final W
Fri. April 20, 2012 Bountiful 5, Woods Cross 1 Final L
Tue. April 24, 2012 Woods Cross 4, Cyprus 1 Final W
Fri. April 27, 2012 Woods Cross 3, East 2 Final (OT) W
Tue. May 1, 2012 Clearfield 3, Woods Cross 2 Final L
Fri. May 4, 2012 Woods Cross 4, Highland 1 Final W
Tue. May 8, 2012 Woods Cross 4, Bountiful 2 Final W
Wed. May 16, 2012 4A FIRST ROUND
Timpanogos 2, Woods Cross 1 Final (OT)
L