Quantcast

Woods Cross

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Viewmont 3, Woods Cross 0 Final L
Fri. March 6, 2015 Copper Hills  4:00 p.m.
Tue. March 17, 2015 Clearfield  4:00 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 Kearns  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 24, 2015 Cyprus  4:00 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 at Highland  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 at East  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 at Bountiful  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Judge Memorial  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Kearns  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Clearfield  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Highland  4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Cyprus  4:00 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 East  4:00 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Judge Memorial  4:00 p.m.
Fri. May 8, 2015 Bountiful  4:00 p.m.