Woods Cross

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Viewmont 7, Woods Cross 1 Final L
Fri. March 7, 2014 Copper Hills 3, Woods Cross 1 Final L
Tue. March 11, 2014 Clearfield 0, Woods Cross 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. March 14, 2014 Woods Cross 3, Kearns 0 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Cyprus 2, Woods Cross 0 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Woods Cross 1, Highland 0 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 East 3, Woods Cross 0 Final L
Thu. March 27, 2014 Woods Cross 1, Judge Memorial 0 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Woods Cross 2, Clearfield 1 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Bountiful 2, Woods Cross 0 Final L
Fri. April 18, 2014 Woods Cross 3, Kearns 1 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Highland 3, Woods Cross 3 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. April 25, 2014 Cyprus 4, Woods Cross 2 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 East 1, Woods Cross 0 Final (OT) L
Fri. May 2, 2014 Judge Memorial 4, Woods Cross 2 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Bountiful 4, Woods Cross 1 Final L