Quantcast

Woods Cross

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Layton 55, Woods Cross 29 Final L
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Viewmont 70, Woods Cross 28 Final L
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Box Elder 52, Woods Cross 25 Final L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Davis 60, Woods Cross 30 Final L
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Olympus 69, Woods Cross 41 Final L
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Roy 70, Woods Cross 46 Final L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Woods Cross 50, East 36 Final W
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Highland 64, Woods Cross 52 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Judge Memorial 72, Woods Cross 53 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Woods Cross 53, Clearfield 47 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Woods Cross 55, Cyprus 52 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 at Kearns  5:15 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Bountiful 72, Woods Cross 52 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Kearns 51, Woods Cross 45 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Woods Cross 59, East 44 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Highland 51, Woods Cross 40 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Judge Memorial 62, Woods Cross 49 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Woods Cross 48, Clearfield 42 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Woods Cross 52, Cyprus 46 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Bountiful 63, Woods Cross 42 Final L
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Kearns 56, Woods Cross 47 Final L
Thu. Feb. 20, 2014 REGION 6 PLAY-IN GAME
Woods Cross 41, Cyprus 32 Final
W
Mon. Feb. 24, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Timpview 59, Woods Cross 35 Final
L