Quantcast

Orem

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Desert Hills 35, Orem 13 Final L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 Highland, Idaho 42, Orem 36 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 American Fork 35, Orem 17 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Murray 38, Orem 7 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Mountain View 2, Orem 41 Final L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Orem 22, Olympus 21 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Salem Hills 27, Orem 26 Final L
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Corner Canyon 44, Orem 41 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Orem 59, Skyline 42 Final W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Orem 42, Timpanogos 24 Final W
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Roy 55, Orem 14 Final
L