Quantcast

Orem

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 at Cyprus  3:30 p.m.
Mon. March 9, 2015 Juan Diego  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 10, 2015 at Juan Diego  3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 11, 2015 Park City  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Corner Canyon (at Dixie High School)
10:00 a.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Springville (at Dixie High School)
4:00 p.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Fremont (at Dixie High School)
1:00 p.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Dixie High School)
4:00 p.m.
Tue. March 17, 2015 at Timpview  3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 18, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
Park City 
3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 24, 2015 Skyline  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 26, 2015 at Skyline  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 Provo  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 at Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 2, 2015 Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 Olympus  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 9, 2015 Olympus  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Mountain View  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 at Mountain View  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Murray  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 Murray  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Timpanogos  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 Timpanogos  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 Bear River  3:30 p.m.