Orem

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
Grantsville 9, Orem 2 Final
L
Fri. March 8, 2013 4A/5A MARCH WARM-UP
Durango, Nev. 7, Orem 0 Final
L
Wed. March 13, 2013 Orem 9, American Leadership 6 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Lehi 6, Orem 1 Final L
Tue. March 19, 2013 Provo 9, Orem 2 Final L
Thu. March 21, 2013 Maple Mountain 17, Orem 0 Final L
Fri. March 22, 2013 Pleasant Grove 16, Orem 1 Final L
Tue. March 26, 2013 Springville 14, Orem 0 Final L
Thu. March 28, 2013 Timpview 7, Orem 6 Final L
Fri. March 29, 2013 Payson 18, Orem 8 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Mountain View 5, Orem 4 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Salem Hills 15, Orem 0 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Provo 15, Orem 0 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Maple Mountain 15, Orem 0 Final L
Wed. April 24, 2013 Timpanogos 8, Orem 5 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Springville 10, Orem 0 Final L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Timpview 8, Orem 6 Final L
Thu. May 2, 2013 Mountain View 1, Orem 0 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Timpanogos 7, Orem 3 Final L
Thu. May 9, 2013 Salem Hills 8, Orem 0 Final L