Quantcast

Orem

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Lehi 11, Orem 1 Final L
Tue. March 10, 2015 Orem 15, Morgan 0 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Orem 7, Westlake 6 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Orem 11, West Jordan 1 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Provo 8, Orem 1 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Orem 10, Northridge 3 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Sky View 8, Orem 4 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Orem 9, Cottonwood 7 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Corner Canyon 7, Orem 2 Final L
Wed. March 18, 2015 Olympus 10, Orem 3 Final L
Thu. March 19, 2015 Orem 8, Skyline 4 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Jordan 6, Orem 4 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Orem 7, Pleasant Grove 6 Final (12) W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Orem 5, Mountain View 4 Final W
Thu. April 2, 2015 Timpanogos 20, Orem 8 Final L
Sat. April 4, 2015 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Kearns 13, Orem 0 Final
L
Sat. April 4, 2015 PROVO TOURNAMENT
American Fork 5, Orem 3 Final
L
Sat. April 4, 2015 Brighton 8, Orem 1 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Orem 7, Olympus 2 Final W
Thu. April 16, 2015 Orem 11, Mountain View 2 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Murray 5, Orem 1 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Orem 8, Timpanogos 1 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 at Murray  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Skyline  3:30 p.m.