Orem

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 Orem 3, Pleasant Grove 0 Final W
Tue. March 12, 2013 Lehi 3, Orem 1 Final L
Thu. March 14, 2013 Orem 2, Springville 1 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Orem 6, Provo 3 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Orem 3, Timpview 0 Final W
Tue. March 26, 2013 Orem 3, Timpanogos 1 Final W
Thu. March 28, 2013 Orem 1, Maple Mountain 0 Final W
Tue. April 9, 2013 Orem 2, Salem Hills 1 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Orem 3, Mountain View 0 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Springville 2, Orem 0 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Orem 3, Provo 2 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Orem 6, Timpview 0 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Orem 2, Timpanogos 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. April 30, 2013 Maple Mountain 2, Orem 1 Final L
Thu. May 2, 2013 Orem 4, Salem Hills 0 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 Orem 5, Mountain View 1 Final W
Wed. May 15, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Orem 2, Mountain Crest 1 Final
W
Fri. May 17, 2013 4A QUARTERFINALS
Orem 4, Olympus 1 Final
W
Tue. May 21, 2013 4A SEMIFINALS
Orem 1, East 0 Final
W
Thu. May 23, 2013 4A CHAMPIONSHIP
Bountiful 2, Orem 0 Final
L