Quantcast

Orem

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 4, 2015 at Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 Lehi  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 10, 2015 at Westlake  5:30 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 at Maple Mountain  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 17, 2015 at Olympus  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 Mountain View  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 24, 2015 Murray  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 at Skyline  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 3, 2015 at Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Murray  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Skyline  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Timpanogos  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Olympus  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Corner Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Timpanogos  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 at Mountain View  3:30 p.m.