Orem

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Westlake 39, Orem 26 Final L
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Orem 55, Taylorsville 47 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Orem 48, Moffat, Colo. 36 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Wasatch 58, Orem 36 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Uintah 38, Orem 31 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Orem 43, Provo 40 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Orem 38, Tooele 37 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Maple Mountain 42, Orem 38 Final L
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Pleasant Grove 57, Orem 39 Final L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Olympus 49, Orem 40 Final L
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Skyline 46, Orem 31 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Orem 47, Corner Canyon 30 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Timpanogos 76, Orem 56 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Murray 48, Orem 39 Final L
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Mountain View 50, Orem 40 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Olympus 41, Orem 36 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Skyline 44, Orem 31 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Orem 47, Corner Canyon 33 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Timpanogos 60, Orem 49 Final L
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Murray 50, Orem 48 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Mountain View 52, Orem 45 Final L