Quantcast

Skyline

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Skyline 3, Springville 0 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 Woods Cross 11, Skyline 4 Final L
Sat. March 8, 2014 Skyline 6, Bonneville 4 Final W
Sat. March 8, 2014 Skyline 7, Bonneville 2 Final W
Mon. March 10, 2014 Skyline 6, Brighton 3 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Skyline 10, Provo 0 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Skyline 8, Clearfield 1 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Cimarron Memorial, Nev. 12, Skyline 1 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Skyline 7, Mountain Crest 5 Final
W
Wed. March 19, 2014 Box Elder 4, Skyline 2 Final (8) L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Skyline 16, West 7 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Skyline 10, Olympus 4 Final W
Thu. March 27, 2014 Skyline 13, Olympus 9 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Skyline 3, Orem 1 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Skyline 6, Orem 0 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Skyline 3, Timpanogos 0 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Timpanogos 8, Skyline 7 Final L
Sat. April 12, 2014 Skyline 6, Judge Memorial 2 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Skyline 11, Corner Canyon 1 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Skyline 8, Corner Canyon 7 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Park City 10, Skyline 5 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Skyline 4, Mountain View 1 Final W
Thu. May 1, 2014 Skyline 2, Mountain View 1 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 Skyline 8, Murray 4 Final W
Thu. May 8, 2014 Murray 2, Skyline 0 Final L
Tue. May 13, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Skyline 4, Cyprus 3 Final
W
Wed. May 14, 2014 4A SECOND ROUND
Skyline 10, Maple Mountain 9 Final
W
Tue. May 20, 2014 4A WINNERS BRACKET
Bountiful 14, Skyline 4 Final game replay
L
Wed. May 21, 2014 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Box Elder 6, Skyline 3 Final
L