Skyline

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Bonneville def. Skyline 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Mountain Crest def. Skyline 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Skyline def. Maple Mountain 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Skyline def. American Fork 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Skyline def. South Summit 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Skyline def. Weber 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Skyline def. Logan 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Skyline def. Pine View 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Skyline def. Timpanogos 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 LAS VEGAS INVITATIONAL
Skyline def. Sierra Vista, Nev. 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 LAS VEGAS INVITATIONAL
Coronado, Nev. def. Skyline 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 LAS VEGAS INVITATIONAL
Skyline def. Buhach Colony, Calif. 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 LAS VEGAS INVITATIONAL
Skyline def. Calvary Chapel, Nev. 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 LAS VEGAS INVITATIONAL
Bishop Gorman, Nev. def. Skyline 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 LAS VEGAS INVITATIONAL
Douglas, Nev. def. Skyline 2-1 Final
L
Wed. Sept. 4, 2013 Skyline def. Cottonwood 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Skyline def. Mountain View 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Skyline def. Murray 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Skyline def. Corner Canyon 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Skyline def. Orem 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Skyline def. Timpanogos 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Skyline def. Mountain View 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Olympus def. Skyline 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Skyline def. Murray 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Skyline def. Corner Canyon 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Skyline def. Orem 3-2 Final W
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Morgan def. Skyline 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Skyline def. Timpanogos 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 31, 2013 Skyline def. Olympus 3-0 Final W
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Skyline def. Provo 3-1 Final
W
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Mountain Crest def. Skyline 3-2 Final game replay L
Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Judge Memorial def. Skyline 3-1 Final
L