Quantcast

Skyline

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 Skyline 8, Hillcrest 2 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Clearfield 10, Skyline 0 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Richfield 14, Skyline 3 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Dixie 16, Skyline 4 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Timpanogos 13, Skyline 3 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Ogden 7, Skyline 3 Final
L
Wed. March 12, 2014 Brighton 21, Skyline 7 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 Layton 12, Skyline 0 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Corner Canyon 6, Skyline 2 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Timpanogos 15, Skyline 4 Final L
Mon. March 24, 2014 Juan Diego 12, Skyline 0 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Mountain View 21, Skyline 19 Final L
Mon. April 7, 2014 Skyline 22, Judge Memorial 6 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Skyline 4, Corner Canyon 3 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Murray 19, Skyline 0 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Northridge 11, Skyline 4 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Orem 11, Skyline 0 Final L
Thu. April 17, 2014 Mountain View 10, Skyline 6 Final L
Mon. April 21, 2014 Olympus 15, Skyline 0 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Timpanogos 12, Skyline 1 Final L
Thu. April 24, 2014 Murray 15, Skyline 0 Final L
Fri. April 25, 2014 Fremont 14, Skyline 0 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Orem 12, Skyline 2 Final L
Thu. May 1, 2014 Olympus 13, Skyline 0 Final L