Skyline

Boys Soccer

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 7, 2012 Bingham 2, Skyline 0 Final L
Tue. March 13, 2012 Layton 4, Skyline 1 Final L
Fri. March 16, 2012 Copper Hills 1, Skyline 1 Final TIE
Tue. March 20, 2012 Skyline 1, Hunter 0 Final W
Fri. March 23, 2012 Cyprus 2, Skyline 2 Final TIE
Tue. March 27, 2012 Skyline 2, West 0 Final W
Tue. April 10, 2012 Murray 2, Skyline 0 Final L
Fri. April 13, 2012 Herriman 3, Skyline 2 Final L
Tue. April 17, 2012 Westlake 1, Skyline 0 Final L
Fri. April 20, 2012 Hillcrest 2, Skyline 1 Final (OT) L
Tue. April 24, 2012 Olympus 4, Skyline 2 Final L
Fri. April 27, 2012 Herriman 2, Skyline 0 Final L
Tue. May 1, 2012 Murray 6, Skyline 1 Final L
Fri. May 4, 2012 Skyline 5, Westlake 1 Final W
Tue. May 8, 2012 Skyline 2, Hillcrest 0 Final W
Thu. May 10, 2012 Skyline 1, Olympus 1 Final (2OT) TIE