1 of 16
Kristin Murphy, Deseret News
Salt Lake County Councilman Michael Jensen speaks during the Salt Lake County inaugural ceremony at the Rose Wagner Performing Arts Center in Salt Lake City on Monday, Jan. 7, 2013.

SALT LAKE CITY — Salt Lake County officials took their oaths of office on Monday.

County Mayor-elect Ben McAdams and Deputy Mayor Nichole Dunn; and elected County Council members Max Burdick, Sam Granato, Jim Bradley, and Michael Jensen were sworn in to office on Monday at the Rose Wagner Performing Arts Center.