Quantcast

Real Salt Lake releases 2012 schedule

Deseret News

Published: Thursday, Jan. 5 2012 12:57 p.m. MST

SAT. JUNE 23 SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 7 p.m.

Sat. June 30 @ Columbus Crew 6 p.m.

WED. JULY 4 SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC 8 p.m.

SAT. JULY 7 PORTLAND TIMBERS 7 p.m.

Sat. July 14 @ San Jose Earthquakes 8 p.m.

Wed. July 18 @ Seattle Sounders FC 9 p.m.

SAT. JULY 21 COLORADO RAPIDS 8 p.m.

FRI. JULY 27 VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC 7 p.m.

Sat. Aug. 4 @ Colorado Rapids 7 p.m.

Sat. Aug. 11 @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC 5 p.m.

SAT. AUG. 18 FC DALLAS 7 p.m.

Fri. Aug. 24 @ Philadelphia Union 5 p.m.

SAT. SEPT. 1 D.C. UNITED 7 p.m.

Thurs. Sept. 6 @ Houston Dynamo 6 p.m.

SAT. SEPT. 22 PORTLAND TIMBERS 6 p.m.

Sat. Sept. 29 @ Chivas USA 8 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 6 @ Los Angeles Galaxy 7 p.m.

SAT. OCT. 27 VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC 7 p.m.


All times MT

Get The Deseret News Everywhere

Subscribe

Mobile

RSS